Album Reviews

The debut full-length album of Secrets, “Towards the Nightside”, captures the Norwegian black metal majesty in an unforgettable performance, the album comes highly recommended for fans of Emperor, Odium, and Limbonic Art. It is a fantastic album finely crafted by members of Gardsghastr, Chaos Moon and Ars Hmu, and offers a masterpiece of symphonic black metal, out now on Amor Fati Productions since January 23rd.

Ars Hmu’s debut full length “Empire of Impurity” is as grim and cold as the Norwegian and Swedish black metal counterparts that falls between the atmospheric and the symphonic form of black metal.

‘Thrall of Winter’s Majesty’ is uniquely composed with the nostalgic and dreamlike melodies of the past.