Board of directors

Ilse's avatar

Ilse BE

President of GRIMM
Youth Coordinator for Asgaard

Bernd's avatar

Bernd BE

President of Asgaard

Sophie's avatar

Sophie BE

Head of Finances

Vaim's avatar

Vaim FI BE

Head of Editorial, senior publisher
Writer, photographer
Social media manager
Head of Finland charter

Frederik Vermeiren's avatar

Frederik Vermeiren BE

Head of IT
Head of Bookings & Events

Vincent De Maertelaere's avatar

Vincent De Maertelaere BE

Head of Sound & Light Tech

Editorial team

Editorial support

Tom V.M.'s avatar

Tom V.M. BE

Accreditation Benelux & France

Wim V.'s avatar

Wim V. BE


Annet W.'s avatar

Annet W. BE


Samoht's avatar

Samoht BE


Jonna's avatar

Jonna FI AU


Ali's avatar

Ali US

Management support
Reviewer, interviewer


Abigail F. 🇬🇧
Addy 🇦🇺
Ahoth 🇧🇪
Annelies V.B. 🇧🇪
Bert C. 🇧🇪
Blake C. 🇺🇸
Céline L. 🇧🇪
Courtney C. 🇳🇱
Davinci V. 🇧🇪
D.P. 🇧🇪
EK 🇩🇪
Elias V.W. 🇧🇪
Fien V.L. 🇧🇪
Hiëronymus 🇧🇪

Ilse V.L. 🇧🇪
Ine 🇧🇪
Jonas D. 🇧🇪
Laura K. 🇧🇪
Lucas V.D.K. 🇧🇪
Luis M.M. 🇲🇽
Lukas V.H. 🇧🇪
Lynn 🇧🇪
Mike D. 🇧🇪
Miss.Ery 🇧🇪
Moshrat 🇧🇪
Nera M. 🇧🇪
Nikola S. 🇺🇦

Sam 🇧🇪
sengir 🇧🇪
Silke G. 🇧🇪
Thomas M. 🇧🇪
Tim L. 🇧🇪
Timothy J. 🇳🇱
Val 🇧🇪
Vincent H. 🇧🇪
Wesley W. 🇧🇪
Wouter G. 🇧🇪
Wrok 🇧🇪


We are constantly looking to expand our editorial team for new creative input and helping hands to support as many amazing artists, bands and organizations as possible. So do you have a passion for (alternative) music? Do you want to write about your favorite artists? Do you want to learn certain skills? Accomplish certain goals? Be part of an awesome community? Don’t be afraid to reach out to us to see where you could help out, no matter where you’re from or what your skill set or background is! You will meet awesome people (including possibly those favorite artists we mentioned earlier), get to know really good music and have loads of fun along the way.

Hope to see you soon!