News Posts

System Of A Down’s Shavo Odadjian unveiled his new project Seven Hours After Violet, featuring members of Left To Suffer, Winds of Plague and Scarypoolparty, and dropped the debut single ‘Paradise’ with a trippy video. It also marks the launch of his new joint label venture 1336 Records in partnership with Sumerian Music Group!