As Everything Unfolds released new single ‘On The Inside’


Melodic post-hardcore sextet AS EVERYTHING UNFOLDS have released their new single ‘On The Inside’. The track is the sixth single from their forthcoming debut album, Within Each Lies The Other, set for release on 26th March 2021 via Long Branch Records.

Check out the video for ‘On The Inside’ here: 

Vocalist Charlie Rolfe comments on the single:

“Have you ever felt dragged down by what seems to be people that adore you? Have you ever felt like you’re being lied and dragged along for the pleasure of someone else?This song is a story about the thoughts and feelings being in that scenario, holding onto a thought of a day out of that life.”

‘On The Inside’ follows the band’s previous singles ‘Hiding From Myself’, ‘Take Me There’, ‘Stranger In The Mirror’, ‘Wallow‘ and ‘Grayscale’, which have collectively garnered over 2,000,000 streams.

Stream ‘On The Inside’ and pre-order ‘Within Each Lies The Other’ here:

1 On The Inside
2 Take Me There
3 Wallow
4 Stranger In The Mirror
5 I’m Not The Only One
6 Grayscale
7 Stay
8 Let Me Go
9 Hiding From Myself
10 One Last Time
11 Wither

Since the release of their Closure EP in late 2018, AS EVERYTHING UNFOLDS have gone from strength to strength, touring heavily across the UK & Europe, including performing alongside the likes of Dream StateADEPT, Our Hollow, Our Home and more.

The success of Closure caught the attention of the esteemed Long Branch Records, who signed an international deal with the six-piece in 2020. Alongside their dedicated fanbase and hard-working ethos, the future is strong for the band, the future is AS EVERYTHING UNFOLDS.

Charlie Rolfe – Vocals
Adam Kerr – Guitar
Owen Hill – Guitar
George Hunt – Bass
Jon Cassidy – Synth Jamie Gowers – Drums


0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *