Bad Omens & Poppy shared a live performance video of their collaborative track ‘V.A.N’, with footage taken during their massive European tour together earlier this year!

German trio Future Palace have released their new single ‘Uncontrolled’, including captivating video, via Arising Empire, the first new music in almost a year!

Our site is dedicated to everything rock and metal with a few sidesteps in music that appeals to the same music fans like synthwave, neo (pagan) folk, industrial,… But some of us do have a taste for music and art that goes beyond these limitations. Enter “GRIMM goes rogue”: where you’ll get a metalhead, punker, rocker,… who ventures into realms beyond their usual habitat with an open mind and give their honest opinion, views and experiences.

"A mind is like a parachute. It doesn't work if it is not open."

Frank Zappa

Imagine Dragons have returned with a brand-new genre-smashing single entitled ‘Eyes Closed’, igniting the next chapter for the band!

Swedish rock stars on the rise Smash Into Pieces announced a pretty huge UK/EU 2024 tour following their earlier announced 9th studio album ‘Ghost Code’!

After recently signing with MNRK Heavy, Waylon Reavis’ latest project A Killer’s Confession shared the video for their new single ‘Greed’!

Palaye Royale announced their Summer 2024 European tour taking them to several major festivals and headline shows all around!

Enter Shikari dropped by the Zenith Kulturhalle in Munich, Germany and amazed with an electric show, supported by an explosive Fever 333 and the locals of Blackout Problems opening the night!

The Queen is back. Scene Queen continues to paint the world pink with the sassy, sexually empowering new single ‘Finger’, out via Hopeless Records, and in anticipation of her upcoming debut album ‘Hot Singles In Your Area’!

PVRIS released a video for glittering genre-bending new single ‘Burn The Witch’, a collab with Tommy Genesis and Alice Longyu-Gao, and the lead single from their upcoming project, due this spring via Hopeless Records!

French-based trio Oakman released their new single ‘I Wish Myself To Be Happier’, another track from their recently announced album ‘Violent Oblivion’ set for release in May via Rude Records!