News Posts

Swedish masters of the occult Ghost release another song in anticipation of the release of their new album ‘Impera’ in a couple of weeks!

The popular occult rockers of Ghost are back with another album and released a first single with ‘Call Me Little Sunshine’!

Rise Against releases their blistering punk rock song, part of the upcoming soundtrack for “Dark Nights: Death Metal”!

Ghost’s latest release is soaring high in the music charts! Catch them live at the festivals this Summer!


As the festival summer is quickly approaching, May sees many great releases yet again. Our team of writers put together a nice selection of those they are looking forward to the most this month with Deathstars, Cattle Decapitation, Veil Of Maya, The Dark Side Of The Moon, Ghost, Thulcandra, Frozen Soul, Sleep Token, Henget, Vomitory, Immortal, Kalmah and Legion Of The Damned!

Album Reviews

Ghost’s fifth opus “Impera” is quite extravagant and incredibly catchy the songs are stately infectious redefined by the vibrant 80’s rock vibes that catch the mood instantly.

Requiem brings us 9 tracks that while maintaining a bit of earlier Korn sounds also brings us modern Nu-Metal sounds and packs a punch.

One of the still living rock legends graces us with a new release!