News Posts

Australian metalcore outfit The Amity Affliction announce new album ‘Not Without My Ghosts’ to be released in May via Pure Noise and share the new single/video ‘It’s Hell Down Here’ to celebrate!

Long Island outfit Moon Tooth releases the campy video for ‘Carry Me Home’, another single from the upcoming ‘Phototroph’ album!

Punk rock agitators Drug Church are back with yet another single from their upcoming new album ‘Hygiene’!

Long Island proggers of Moon Tooth unleash another mind-altering track and video with ‘The Conduit’!

Knocked Loose released a concept EP with ‘A Tear in the Fabric of Life’ and a matching animated short movie!

Alternative rock outfit The Spill Canvas releases a brand new single with ‘Darkside’ from their upcoming new album!

Australian rock outfit Violent Soho releases a music video for ‘Canada’, a track from their latest album released in 2020!

Spanish Love Songs released a new lockdown music video for a track from their latest album ‘Brave Faces Everyone’!

Chambers releases a shattering hardcore video for the track “Numb (Transfuse)” from their upcoming album!

Whoever thought Seahaven was lost, fret not! They have just released their new music video for ‘Moon’.


A small grab of what we are looking forward to the most of the many exceptional releases coming our way during May 2022!

These metalcore releases are some of the ones that impressed us the most in 2020, but didn’t get the much needed attention yet from us!