Bad Wolves reveal music video for title track ‘Die About It’ of upcoming new album

, ,

Platinum-certified, 5x #1 Hard Rock radio-charting Los Angeles group BAD WOLVES deliver their earthquaking heaviness, musical experimentation, and distinctive melodies on “Die About It”. It’s their latest single and title track from their upcoming Better Noise Music release due November 3. The single calls out “trolls” and find the help they need to change their harmful negative perspectives. Stream/download “Die About It” today digitally and check out its potent music video streaming below (or HERE), directed by Wombatfire (Asking Alexandria, Dream Theater). “Die About It” is available to pre-order digitally as well as options for CD, cassette and multiple color vinyl variants at Watch “Die About It” Video HERE.

“‘Die About It’ is us using our music as an outlet to say f*ck you to anyone that doubts us, hates us, talks shit about us, or makes lies up about us,” proclaims vocalist Daniel “DL” Laskiewicz. “We’ve put up with a lot of ridiculous bullshit from haters and people that want to stop us from making art that we love. If you have to question whether this song is about you, it probably is.  We’ve all been musicians for a really long time, we’ve grown as artists, and we know what we want more now than ever. We want listeners to ride with us that have an open mind and are open to growth and change, as we are. For those that want to stand in the way of that, you can ‘Die About It'”

“Die About It” was co-produced with BAD WOLVES‘ trusted collaborator Josh Gilbert (As I Lay Dying) alongside BOECKLIN and DL. The 13-track album nods to inspirations as diverse as The 1975 and Meshuggah, marking a new direction for the group that challenged them to experiment and redefine their sound. Unafraid to express sarcasm towards those who defend their own beliefs into absurdity, wrong or right, BAD WOLVES believe if you’re gonna cry about it, then you might as well “Die About It”.

The band shared its debut track “Bad Friend” (released July 21), about which DL commented:

“‘Bad Friend’ exemplifies exactly where Bad Wolves always wanted to be as a band. It lives dead center of being melodically catchy as well as disgustingly heavy and is a great representation of our new upcoming album”.

“Die About It” second single, “Legends Never Die”, (released August 18) is currently picking up steam as it rises on the rock radio charts. BAD WOLVES netted their fifth #1 at Active Rock radio with 2021’s “Lifeline”.

“Die About It” Tracklisting:

1. Intro
2. Bad Friend
3. Die About It
4. Savior
5. Hungry For Life
6. Legends Never Die
7. NDA
8. Move On
9. Masquerade
10. Say It Again
11. It’s You (2 Months)
12. Turn It Down
13. Set You On Fire

Pre-Order/Save ‘Die About It’ here:

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *