Palaye Royale announced their Summer 2024 European tour taking them to several major festivals and headline shows all around!

The shred masters of Striker have resurrected that nostalgic 80s saxophone metal sound in their latest single and video ‘Give It All’! Another track from their upcoming album ‘ULTRAPOWER’, set for release next month!

The line-up for the 2024 edition of the Belgian glam, sleaze and hard rock festival Wildfest is complete with the addition of Catalano to the already earlier confirmed Tyketto, The New Roses, Crashdïet, The Cruel Intentions, Toxic Rose, DeVicious, Girish and the Chronicles, Trench Dogs, Wildheart, Madhouse, Graywolf, Kim Jennett, Sextrow and Dirty Toy Company! Don’t miss out on this one!


Extreme was on tour throughout Europe to present us their brand-new album “Six” and brought The Last Internationale with them as a support act. We caught their high energy shows at their stop at Trix in Antwerp, Belgium!

80s glam metal unit Cobra Spell aims for world domination! In anticipation of the release of their debut album ‘666’ this Friday via Napalm Records, they unleash the single ‘Warrior From Hell’!

Extreme announce the “Thicker Than Blood US Tour” for next year and share a video for the song of the same name!

Europe, if you want to see these guys rock the stage, now is the time while they’re still touring the continent!

The heavy metal/sleaze rock outfit Cobra Spell unleashed second single ‘The Devil Inside of Me’, another track from their upcoming debut full-length ‘666’, set for release next month via Napalm Records!

New Tommy Henriksen-led project Crossbone Skully released a new video for their single ‘The Boom Went The Boom’, featuring Def Leppard guitarist Phil Collen, a second taste of new music from the upcoming debut album set for release in 2024 via Better Noise Music!

First edition of the charity festival named Aütfëst, held in Bruay-La-Buissière, France. Profit goes to Autism related organisations. With shows from Overflow Guy, Titans Rage, Death Structure, Kamizol K, Overdrivers, Xaon, and BlackRain!