Crippled Black Phoenix premiere new album ‘Ellengæst’


Crippled Black Phoenix are now streaming their entire new album ‘Ellengæst‘ ahead of its Friday October 9 release at Season of Mist. Listen to the record here in full.

Crippled Black Phoenix have previously revealed the artwork and track-list of ‘Ellengæst‘. Both can be viewed below.

1. House Of Fools
2. Lost
3. In The Night
4. Cry Of Love
5. Everything I Say
6. (-)
7. The Invisible Past
8. She’s In Parties

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *