H.E.A.T shares details of upcoming new studio album “Force Majeure”


earMUSIC is delighted to announce the release of H.E.A.T‘s new studio album “Force Majeure” on August 5th, 2022. For most people, the last two years have probably been marked by exactly what has given H.E.A.T‘s album its name – a “force majeure”. But H.E.A.T definitely don’t let such force stop them, quite the opposite. The band is back with original singer Kenny Leckremo on the lead, taking everyone on a speedy and energetic ride through H.E.A.T city!

With the announcement, the band returns with a new single and its title “Nationwide” could hardly be a better answer to the current global situation. It not only kicks off the band’s Scandinavia tour, but also makes us look forward to the festival season 2022 that so many are longing for. “Nationwide” is the epitome of what the band have done so successfully in the past – unite young and old rock fans alike. But not only sonically, but also visually, the band takes it up a notch. For the music videos as well as the whole artwork, a vibrant fictional world – H.E.A.T City – has been built for this release only, creating an exciting surrounding for the band’s energetic album.

Pre-order “FORCE MAJEURE” here: https://Heat.lnk.to/ForceMajeure

From 9th April, the band will go on a big Scandinavian tour followed by an EU tour throughout May, including a stop at our friends of Wildfest in Belgium alongside an impressive slab of stellar hard rock, glam and sleaze bands on May 28th (event here), and will also have the first songs from the album in their luggage. Since the band’s early days, starting from their song “1000 miles” – a huge hit in their Scandinavian home in 2009, media worldwide has been praising each and every of the band’s albums as one of the best rock albums in the respective years.

1. Back To The Rhythm
2. Nationwide
3. Tainted Blood
4. Hollywood
5. Harder To Breathe
6. Not For Sale
7. One Of Us
8. Hold Your Fire
9. Paramount
10. Demon Eyes
11. Wings Of An Aeroplane

H.E.A.T are:
Kenny Leckremo: Lead Vocals
Dave Dalone: Guitars
Jona Tee: Keyboards, Organ
Jimmy Jay: Bass
Don Crash: Drums

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *