Outlaw unveiled new single/video ‘Everything That Becomes Nothing’


Following the announcement of their impending 3rd full-length album, “Reaching Beyond Assiah,” and title track, OUTLAW has unveiled their next single, “Everything That Becomes Nothing,” and an accompanying video, which can be viewed now at:

Reaching Beyond Assiah” will be released on March 31st with AOP Records. Pre-order and pre-save it now at the links below.

AOP Records (EU-Shop) https://shop.aoprecords.de
AOP Records (US-Shop) TBD
Digital platforms: https://save-it.cc/aop/reaching-beyond-assiah

Long celebrated by cult followers and critics in the underworld, OUTLAW has emerged with their most ambitious record yet. Over the course of seven songs, the band finds a beautiful balance between furious vocals and pummeling rhythm and aurally satisfying melody. 

Reaching Beyond Assiah” Tracklisting: 
1. Bliss of Soul
2. To Burn This World And Dissolve The Flesh
3. Beyond The Realms Of God
4. The Unending Night
5. Everything That Becomes Nothing
6. The Serpent’s Chant
7. Reaching Beyond Assiah

Founded in 2015 in São Paulo, Brazil, Outlaw plays a very aggressive yet melodic Black Metal. The band started as a duo and then went through several lineups, leaving only D. as an original member.

Today with a more consolidated lineup, the band has 3 albums, 1 EP and 1 demo, having already gone through a European tour and several shows in their home country.

The album called “Reaching Beyond Assiah” was recorded in Sweden and in the Netherlands. The drums and the mastering were done at Necromorbus Studios and the rest of recordings and mix were done by the band leader Daniel Souza.

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *