Ribspreader unveils ‘Further Into Decay’ lyric video from upcoming album

Veteran Swedish/US Death Metal band RIBSPREADER has released a lyric video for “Further Into Decay”, the second advance single from their much-anticipated 10th album, “Reap Humanity”. The album is scheduled for release on January 16th, 2024, through Xtreem Music, available in both CD and Digital formats.

RIBSPREADER, led by the Swedish metal maestro Rogga Johansson on guitar, bass, and vocals, and featuring guitarist Taylor Nordberg and drummer Jeramie Kling, has crafted an album that promises a more brutal and putrid sound than ever before.

Pre-orders for “Reap Humanity” are now available, with options for both CD and digital formats. Fans can place their orders through Xtreem Music’s shop and Bandcamp page.

The tracklist for “Reap Humanity” includes:

  1. The Skeletal Towers
  2. A Fleshless Gathering
  3. Reap Humanity
  4. Count Damnation
  5. As the Ghouls are Summoned
  6. Like Breeding Vermin
  7. Further Into Decay
  8. Human Fodder
  9. Shrouded in Despair
0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *