News Posts

Void of Vision announced their new album ‘What I’ll Leave Behind’ to be released in September via UNFD and shared the compelling new single and video ‘Gamma Knife’, detailing vocalist Jack Bergin’s personal growth after a near death experience!

Finnish/Australian collective The Eternal revealed an official video for the new single ‘When The Fire Dies’, another track from their upcoming album ‘Skinwalker’, set for release by the end of this month via Reigning Phoenix Music!

Melbourne heavy trio Ocean Grove has signed to SharpTone Records outside of Australia and New Zealand, and celebrate with the new video single ‘FLY AWAY’!

Finnish/Australian collective The Eternal are back with the video single ‘Deathlike Silence’, a track from their upcoming album ‘Skinwalker’ set for release in June via Reigning Phoenix Music!

Australian blackened heavy metal collective Black Lava announced their upcoming new album ‘The Savage Winds to Wisdom’ set to be released in July and unleashed a first taste of the darkness to come with the single ‘Ironclad Sarcophagus’!

Aussie metalcore behemoths Alpha Wolf released their hotly anticipated new album ‘Half Living Things’ via Greyscale Records and SharpTone Records last Friday and celebrate with a video for the track ‘Haunter’!

Metalcore outfit Make Them Suffer returned armed with a glossy yet blistering new single ‘Epitaph’, out via Greyscale Records and SharpTone Records! Catch them live this Summer at European festivals like Copenhell, Graspop and Tuska Open Air, and select club dates!

Australian dual bass prog trio The Omnific announced their new album ‘The Law Of Augmenting Returns’ to be released in June via Wild Thing Records and shared the new single ‘Base Camp’!

Symphonic metal band ANA push Haute Couture to a new level in the music video for ‘Scars’, a track from their recently via Eclipse Records released album ‘The Art of Letting Go’!

Australian metallers Flaming Wrekage shared single ‘Hell On Earth’, another banging track from their upcoming album ‘Terra Inferna’, set for release at the end of April!