Finnish dark metal band Kuoleman Galleria is releasing their 4th full-length album ‘Pedon Synty’ in March via Inverse Records and shared a 1st single with ‘Taudinkantaja’!

German outfit Erdling released the new single and video ‘Deus’ as the herald of a new album to be released via Out of Line music!

Ultima Ratio Fest has been bringing a proper collection of metal bands around Europe with Moonspell, Insomnium, Borknagar, Wolfheart and Hinayana. Sadly it seemed the crowd was mostly asleep at this stop at Backstage Munich, regardless some great metal music was played this night!

Bloodbath’s sixth album ‘Survival of the Sickest’ is an astonishingly aggressive and ultimately brutal record that resonates with the band’s earlier discography. Its 11 tracks unleash a raw old-school sound and bring the fans a bloody Smörgåsbord of zombified gore-themed death metal. Out on Napalm Records on September 9.

Tuska is finally back again! The Helsinki center metal and rock festival is shaping up to be quite the epic and glorious return!