News Posts

Psych rock ‘n’ rollers Iron Jinn revealed new single ‘Lick It Or Kick It’ from upcoming debut full-length ‘Iron Jinn’ to be released in April via Stickman Records!

Iron Jinn, featuring members of The Devil’s Blood, Death Alley, Shaking Godspeed and Birth Of Joy, announced a Roadburn 2023 release party for their new album and shared the new single ‘Winding World’ via Stickman Records!