News Posts

US death metal outfit Embryonic Autopsy is back with their second album ‘Origins Of The Deformed’, set for release in June via Massacre Records! Get a first taste through their first single ‘Orgies Of The Inseminated’!

UK heavy metal act Balance Of Power returns with a new line-up and brand-new studio offering in April with ‘Fresh From The Abyss’, via Massacre Records. Right now they’ve presented another taste of that album with the single ‘One More Time Around The Sun’!

UK heavy metal titans Balance Of Power are back with new band members and a brand-new album 2 decades after their last album! ‘Fresh From The Abyss’ is set for release in April via Massacre Records, with the single ‘Abyss’ out right now!

Horror punk metal outfit Zombeast is back! They are returning with new album ‘Heart Of Darkness’, set for release via Massacre Records and Fiend Force Records, and shared a first single just recently with ‘Red Ripper’.

Belgian symphonic metal unit Cathubodua released their new album ‘Interbellum’ last Friday via Massacre Records, and shared a music video for ‘Amidst Gods’ to celebrate!

Belgian symphonic metal outfit Cathubodua shares the new single/video ‘Effigy Of Aftermath’, another track from their upcoming new album ‘Interbellum’, set for release via Massacre Records on February 23!

Belgian symphonic metal act Cathubodua shares the details of their upcoming album ‘Interbellum’ (set for release in February via Massacre Records), and a first single and music video with ‘Foretelling’!

Iconic heavy metal trio The Rods ‘Play It Loud’ in brand new single and music video! Another single from the upcoming album ‘Rattle The Cage’, set for release via Massacre Records on January 12th!

Singer and guitarist Thomas Gurrath is set to release his anniversary album ‘Dragongods’ in 2024 via Massacre Records under the name Blutgott, gathering all the bands from his band universe with Debauchery, Blood God and Balgeroth, and shares the Debauchery version of his ‘Devourer Of Worlds’ track!

Canadian thrash metal titans Aggression unleashed the first song ‘Circus Of Deception’ from the upcoming album ‘Frozen Aggressors’, set for release in December via Massacre Records!