As Everything Unfolds released new single ‘Wallow’

Melodic post-hardcore sextet AS EVERYTHING UNFOLDS have released their new single ‘Wallow’. The track is the fourth single from their forthcoming debut album, Within Each Lies The Other, set for release on 26th March 2021 via Long Branch Records.

Check out the visualiser for ‘Wallow’ here: 

Vocalist Charlie Rolfe comments on the single:

“Anger and sadness really drove this track lyrically and there’s a lot of frustration which is present through the use of the mostly harsh vocals. It’s a song about betrayal, liars and anyone who has ever done anything to you to make you deliberately feel worthless. A lot of energy is taken out on this song, and we invite you to do the same.”

‘Wallow’ follows the band’s previous singles ‘Take Me There’, ‘Hiding From Myself’ and ‘Stranger In The Mirror’, which have collectively garnered over 1,000,000 streams.

Stream ‘Wallow’ and pre-order Within Each Lies The Other here:

1 On The Inside
2 Take Me There
3 Wallow
4 Stranger In The Mirror
5 I’m Not The Only One
6 Grayscale
7 Stay
8 Let Me Go
9 Hiding From Myself
10 One Last Time
11 Wither

Since the release of their Closure EP in late 2018, AS EVERYTHING UNFOLDS have gone from strength to strength, touring heavily across the UK & Europe, including performing alongside the likes of Dream StateADEPT, Our Hollow, Our Home and more.

The success of Closure caught the attention of the esteemed Long Branch Records, who signed an international deal with the six-piece this year. Alongside their dedicated fanbase and hard-working ethos, the future is strong for the band, the future is AS EVERYTHING UNFOLDS.

Charlie Rolfe – Vocals
Adam Kerr – Guitar
Owen Hill – Guitar
George Hunt – Bass
Jon Cassidy – Synth
Jamie Gowers – Drums



Music addict - DJ - Editor-in-chief/Journalist/Photographer/Gatekeeper @ GRIMM Gent - Suomi lover - Geek - Science nut - Nature worshiper/Pagan

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *