Diablo Blvd announces new album


Header photo credit: Tim Tronckoe Photography

Yesterday, our very own Belgian dark groove rockers Diablo Blvd finally announced the international release of their fourth album Zero Hour, to be released on September 22th 2017! To get a little taste of what is to come, watch the following short video announcing the release show in Antwerpen, Belgium on September 23rd, including a snippet of the new song Animal!

Get your ticket for the release show, here!

Zero Hour will be a dark eleven-track-groove monster with haunting melodies, huge guitar riffs, driving bass and pounding drums. Taking their inspiration from both classic metal acts like Type O Negative, Metallica and Black Sabbath and eighties new wave bands like Killing Joke, Sisters Of Mercy and Gang Of Four, Diablo Blvd crafted a unique sound ideally suited for these dark times. The perfect soundtrack to the end times…

Together with renowned Belgian producer and artist Dag Taeldeman they managed to create a new sound on this album, which is mixed by Jay Ruston and mastered by Paul Logus (Steel Panther, Anthrax, Stone Sour). The mesmerizing album cover is designed by Hamburg-based artist and designer Hedi Xandt.

Humanity’s time is over, »Zero Hour« is here!

1. Animal
2. Sing From The Gallows
3. Life Amounts To Nothing
4. God in the machine
5. You Are All You Love
6. The Song is Over
7. 00:00
8. Like Rats
9. Demonize
10. The Future Will Do What It’s Told
11. Summer Has Gone

Catch DIABLO BLVD also live this summer at Antwerp Metal Fest during the weekend of July 8th & 9th!

www.diabloboulevard.be | www.facebook.com/diabloblvd | www.nuclearblast.de/diabloblvd