Dying Wish share ‘Lost In The Fall’ video from upcoming album


Portland’s own DYING WISH have announced their new album Symptoms of Survival. It arrives on November 3 via SharpTone Records. Pre-order the album, produced by Randy LeBoeuf, here

To accompany this exciting news, the quartet has shared the video for “Lost in the Fall.” Watch it here

It’s a stormy clip — quite literally. The band is performing amid a lightning storm but there is nothing quite as fierce as singer Emma Boster — both her blood-curdling screams and her piercing stare. 

“‘Lost in the Fall’ is written about the natural untangling of a friendship or a relationship with someone over time,” Boster says. “It’s about letting go of control and accepting your fate and failure in love. Imagine the feeling in your throat and gut when you know things are coming to an end. Surrender to that feeling and face the direction of moving on.”

“Lost in the Fall” follows “Watch My Promise Die,” which Stereogum lauded as “a massive slab of heaviness.”


  1. Symptoms of Survival
  2. Watch My Promise Die
  3. Starved
  4. Prey For Me
  5. Path To Your Grave
  6. Paved In Sorrow
  7. Tongues of Lead
  8. Kiss of Judas
  9. Hell’s Final Blessing
  10. Torn From Your Silhouette
  11. Lost In The Fall

Pre-order here: https://bfan.link/symptoms-of-survival

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *