Italy’s Sound Storm presents new official line-up and European tour with Haggard

, ,

Italian epic metallers Sound Storm are both excited and proud to introduce the new members who have recently joined the symphonic metal band.

Now made up of 7 experienced musicians each bringing their own elements to the music, Sound Storm will feature two different style of vocals both of which are quite different from the previous singers.

Due to ex members’ quitting over the years (due to personal decisions), the band wanted something different than before, as they’ve been craving for something totally different from the past. Sound Storm is a continuous evolutionary process, and these changes are just the start of their (r)evolution.

The new line-up is made of:
Chiara Tricarico – Vocals
Andrea Racco – Vocals
Valerio Sbriglione – Lead and Rhythm Guitar
Elena Crolle – Piano, Keyboards and Arrangements
Massimiliano Flak – Bass
Rocco Mirarchi – Rhythm Guitar
Mattia Rubino – Drums

Sound Storm know their fans will give the warmest welcome to ChiaraAndrea and Mattia as permanent members of the band both in the studio and live activities as they are immensely talented and will help the band reach new heights. The new members will have their official touring debut with Sound Storm in September and October alongside the mighty Haggard on the upcoming “Bards of Symphony and Metal” tour, it will definitely be a blast!

Confirmed tour dates:
Tue 18 Sep – Essen, Turock (GER)
Wed 19 Sep – Z7 , Pratteln (SWI)
Thu 20 Sep – Substage, Karlsruhe (GER)
Fri 21 Sep – Backstage, München (GER)
Sat 22 Sep – Hellraiser, Leipzig (GER)
Sun 23 Sep – Bi Nuu, Berlin (GER)
Mon 24 Sep – Markthalle, Hamburg (GER)
Tue 23 Oct – Szene ,Wien (AT)
Thu 25 Oct – Form Space, Cluj-Napoca (ROM)
Fri 26 Oct – Quantic, Bucharest (ROM)
Sat 27 Oct – TBA, Sofia (BUL)
Tue 30 Oct – Dom Im Berg, Graz (AT)
Wed 31 Oct – Dagda Live Club, Retorbido (ITA)