Jenner unveiled cover art and first single from upcoming album


Serbian Heavy/Speed/Thrash outfit JENNER has lifted the curtain on the cover art and premiered the first advance single from their upcoming 2nd album, “Prove Them Wrong.” The album, set for release on January 24th, 2024, will be available through Fighter Records on CD and Digital formats.

Following the re-release of their debut album “To Live is to Suffer” (2017) on CD/LP/CASS via Fighter Records, JENNER, consisting of Aleksandra Stamenkovic (aka Alexandra Lioness) on vocals and guitar, Anja Mirkovic on bass, and Selena Simic on drums, entered the studio in February 2023 to record their eagerly awaited second album, “Prove Them Wrong.”

Tracklist for “Prove Them Wrong”:

  1. No Time For Prayer
  2. Prove Them Wrong
  3. Born For Something More
  4. Down in the Pit
  5. Not Even You
  6. Eye For an Eye
  7. I Saw it All Clear
  8. Never Say Die
  9. Laws of the Weak

Prepare for the release of JENNER‘s “Prove Them Wrong” on January 24th, 2024, available through Fighter Records on CD, 12″LP, Cassette & Digital formats.

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *