New video of German black metallers Der Rote Milan available!


German Black Metallers DER ROTE MILAN have revealed another track from their upcoming new album “Moritat“.

A videoclip for Drohende Schatten is available here:

Moritat“, the band’s second full-length, will be released on February 1st 2019 via Unholy Conspiracy Deathwork. It was recorded, mixed and mastered by Markus Stock at Klangschmiede Studio E and deals with local stories based on real events during the Thirty Years’ War. Coming in limited versions as a noble A5 Digipack-CD and on red vinyl.

The opening track “Die Habsucht” is streaming here:


1. Die Habsucht
2. Drohende Schatten
3. Gnosis der Vergänglichkeit
4. Der letzte Galgen
5. Der Findling
6. Moritat

More info: /

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *