Obsidian Kingdom gives us A Year With No Summer

The Spanish progressive metalband Obsidian Kingdom releases the succesor of Mantiis on the 11th of March. The album will be called A Year With No Summer and you can listen to it already right here.

Release date: March 11th, 2016
Label: Season of Mist
01. A Year With No Summer
02. 10th April
03. Darkness
04. The Kandinsky Group
05. The Polyarnik
06. Black Swan
07. Away/Absent