US heavy metal legends Attacker return with their first album in eight years

One of the early bastions of true U.S. metal, New Jersey’s ATTACKER is back to celebrate their 40th anniversary on “The God Particle”, a triumphant, eight-song classic metal offering!

The album will be released on April 12th 2024 via the band’s new label home Cruz Del Sur Music on CD, LP and digitally.

A lyric video for the song “The Mighty Have Fallen” has been premiered at this location:

Cover artwork by Marc Sasso (DIO, HALFORD, MARVEL COMICS).


1. Knights of Terror

2. Curse of Creation

3. Stigmatized

4. River of Souls

5. Kingdom of Iron

6. World In Flames

7. The Mighty Have Fallen

8. The God Particle

Bobby Lucas – Vocals
Mike Benetatos – Guitar
Jon Hasselbrink – Guitar
Brian Smith – Bass
Mike Sabatini – Drums

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *