Wacken Open Air confirms 11 new names for 2017

Wacken Open Air posted a new announcement, containing some new names for 2017, you can see the announcement on their website, and check out the bands here:

Fates Warning
Orange Goblin
Grand Magus
Aura Noir
Napalm Death
Apocalyptica: 20 years of “Plays Metallica by Four Cellos”
Emperor: Special “Anthems to the Welkin at Dusk” show (only German show 2017)


Wacken 2017 takes place from the 3rd till 5th of August 2017 in Wacken, Germany.
You can still buy your tickets at the metaltix website!
For more information check out the Wacken Open Air website and facebookpage.
Join the official facebook-event.
And stay tuned for our report on this year’s edition.