Ieperfest adds 20 new names to the lineup

, , , ,

Ieperfest has announced 20 more names to their existing lineup and the names won’t disappoint! Shelter, Carnifex, Cockney Rejects, Jasta, Rotten Sound, Malevolence, Agathocles, Broken Teeth, Counterparts, Leng Tch’e, Sworn Enemy, Union 13, Agrotoxico, The Arson Project, Crowsview, Jukai, Ravage Ritual, Slander, Vonnis and Walk The Plank have been announced and made this into a solid lineup.

Ieperfest is an independent 3-day Hardcore festival that is taking place for the 26th time in 2018. Year after year they try to offer an excellent mix of all sorts of styles by bands from all over the world. Old school hardcore, metalcore, doom, emo, metal, grindcore, postrock, punk, sludge, etc. You name it, you get it. Just like the previous years, they hope to welcome about 10.000 visitors.

Ieperfest takes place in Belgium, Ieper (Ypres) from 10-12 August 2018 and you can get your early bird tickets here.

For our report of last year’s edition of Ieperfest go here.