Of Mice & Men share new video for “Taste Of Regret”


Of Mice & Men recently played storming sets at the major European festivals, including Reading & Leeds to packed out tents before treating fans to a very special intimate sold out show in London.

Singer Aaron Pauley states:

Taste of Regret is a song about knowing when to pick your battles, and also knowing when to shut your mouth and bite your tongue. “Loose lips sink ships”, as the age old cliché goes. There’s a lot of truth in that though. One’s loud mouth can ruin their life.

Drummer Tino Arteaga carries on to say it is:

pulling inspiration from old psychological thrillers & filmmaking from the 70’s & 80’s, Taste of Regret continues our ongoing visual narrative of the previous 3 videos for this album at an alternate point in the timeline.

The new album Earth & Sky will be out on September 27th via Rise Records. Click here to pre-order it: https://riserecords.lnk.to/EARTHANDSKY

1. Gravedancer
2. As We Suffocate
3. Taste Of Regret
4. Mushroom Cloud
5. Pieces
6. Deceiver/Deceived
7. Earth & Sky
8. The Mountain
9. Meltdown
10. Linger
11. How To Survive

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *