News Posts

UK death metal trio Ingested released their latest full-length ‘The Tide Of Death And Fractured Dreams’ via Metal Blade Records last week, and unleashed a video for ‘Endless Machine’ to celebrate!

Polish black metal outfit Blaze of Perdition released the new single ‘Przez rany’, another track from their upcoming album ‘Upharsin’, set for release next week via Metal Blade Records!

Progressive death metal collective DÅÅTH unleash their latest single ‘Ascension’ with an accompanying video in anticipation of the release of their first new album in 14 years with ‘The Deceivers’, set for release in May via Metal Blade Records!

Progressive death metal duo Entheos unveiled new video single ‘An End to Everything’, out via Metal Blade Records, and a precursor to new music coming still later this year!

Technical death metal outfit Cognitive to release ‘Abhorrence’ full-length in May via Metal Blade Records and unleashed the title track as a first taste!

Colorado melodic tech outfit Allegaeon unleashed a stand-alone single ‘Iridescent’ via Metal Blade Records, accompanied by an unhinged music video!

Earlier this week, Metal Blade Records announced the worldwide signing of the popular Swedish melodic death/black metallers Kvaen!

Polish black metal practitioners Blaze of Perdition to release new full-length ‘Upharsin’ in April via Metal Blade Records and shared a first track with ‘W Kwiecie Rozłamu’!

Progressive death metal outfit DÅÅTH has emerged from its thirteen year hiatus with a first new album in 14 years: ‘The Deceivers’! Set for release in May via Metal Blade Records, they now also unveiled the single ‘Hex Unending’!

Six Feet Under will unleash their fourteenth studio album ‘Killing For Revenge’ via Metal Blade Records in May and unveiled a first track last week with ‘Know-Nothing Ingrate’!