The Netherlands’ Funeral Winds revealed first track from upcoming new album

Legendary Dutch black metallers Funeral Winds revealed the new track “Stigmata Mali.” The track is the first to be revealed from the band’s highly anticipated seventh album, Stigmata Mali, set for international release on February 24th via Osmose Productions. Hear Funeral Winds‘ title track “Stigmata Mali” in its entirety HERE at Osmose‘s official YouTube channel.

Funeral Winds is back with another stab of the murderous knife infused with poison of early ’90s raw black metal filth. Stigmata Mali consists of eight wounds of black metal wrath inflicted on all that’s holy. As one of the pioneering European black metal bands that is still active today, Funeral Winds deliver with Stigmata Mali a monument of dedication to true black metal and the sinister. Hateful, raw, and Satanic…black metal the way it was meant to be!

Stigmata Mali translates as “The Stigmata of Evil” and is the title of Funeral Winds‘ seventh studio album and first album to be released via Osmose Productions.

In the meantime, hear the brand-new title track “Stigmata Mali” HERE at Osmose‘s official YouTube channel. Preorder link can be found HERE. Cover and tracklisting are as follows:

Tracklisting for Funeral Winds (Netherlands)’ Stigmata Mali

1. Open the Wounds [5:18]
2. Stigmata Mali [3:52]
3. By these Hands, By Your Command [4:17]
4. Odious Emanations [3:45]
5. The Angles of Darkness [3:17]
6. Ferocious Revelations [4:44]
7. Purified by Acausal Flames [4:30]
8. The Bornless Forever [5:15]

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *