AEGRUS set release date for new OSMOSE EP ‘The Carnal Temples’


Osmose Productions announced January 28th, 2022 as the international release date for a brand-new EP from Aegrus, The Carnal Temples, on CD, 12″ vinyl, and cassette tape formats.

During the 16 years of their existence, Finland’s Aegrus have established their position as one of the high-quality names of black metal hailing from the land of a thousand lakes. The Carnal Temples EP contains four relentless tracks with killer riffs and stunning melodies while lyrics are dealing with pure Devil worship and occult topics. Clocking a total length of 26 minutes, this proficiently illustrated fierce attack is the one you don’t want to miss!

First track premiere to be revealed on January 12th. Preorder info can be found HERE at Osmose Productions‘ Bandcamp. Presave link can be found HERE. Cover and tracklisting are as follows:

Tracklisting for Aegrus’ The Carnal Temples
1. The Carnal Temples [6:13]
2. In Death Rapture [6:32]
3. Moonlit Coffinspirit [6:04]
4. Flesh And Blood [6:57]


0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *