ARROGANZ releases new video for “Dead Man Galaxy”


German sepulchral Death Metallers ARROGANZ have revealed a third song from their upcoming new album “Morsus“! The album will be released on October 2nd 2020 via Supreme Chaos Records.

Check out the video clip for “Dead Man Galaxy” here:

ARROGANZ is raging honesty. Real despair. True anger. An attitude beyond “fuck off”. A pure will for freedom. Since 2008 this band has developed its own style and sound by fusing straightforward death metal, cold black metal parts and obscure doom passages. With their last album “Primitiv” (2017) the infamous three piece opened their very own musical universe of pain and wrath, followed by an EP entitled “Erzketzer” (2018). Now with “Morsus“, their fifth full-length, it is time to release the cruel final part of this trilogy.

b r e a t h e . r i s e . r u l e . d i e

“Morsus” – Tracklist:
1. Anodynon
2. Morsus (
3. Pain & Light
4. Sleepless Forever (
5. Dead Man Galaxy
6. In$Ide $uicide
7. Aurora Arroganz
8. Guillotinen
9. Sickpeopledie.
10. Next Level Satan
11. 553
12. Praise Death = Feast Life
13. I Dealt With The Devil +++ +++

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *