Brutal death metal duo Putrified J announce new EP, release first single

, ,

After a decade of sickness and savagery Belgian duo Putrified J have become even more relentless in their pursuit of the ultimate in utter brutality. They’re about to celebrate their 10th anniversary with the release of a brand new EP that dreams of the absolute regression of the human species to its base need to kill and destroy. There is no pretense of any purpose but delivering the most crushing, brutal death metal assault ever assembled. Playtime is over and it’s time to join Putrified J in ‘The Deep End Of Horror‘.

For a first dip into ‘The Deep End Of Horror‘ check the lyric video ‘Seeds Of Infamy’ below.

Now in partnership with the kings of death, Comatose Music, Putrified J will release their most extreme statement of intent on June 28th. This release is not for the casual listener, the curious or the weak – this is monstrous, brutal death metal extremity for the hardcore gorehounds. Dive into ‘The Deep End Of Horror’ – if you’re brave enough – and discover the sound of the end of the world.

1. The Deep End Of Horror
2. Sickening Decapitation
3. Relentless
4. Undead Terror
5. Seeds Of Infamy
6. Infected Oath

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *