Carach Angren unveil first single off ‘Franckensteina Strataemontanus’

, ,

The Dutch masters of horror Carach Angren are back with their sixth full length ‘Franckensteina Strataemontanus‘, which will see the light on May 29, 2020 via Season of Mist. In celebration, the horror outfit is now releasing a brand new track from the album: ‘Monster‘. The new offering can be seen below.

Carach Angren comment:

‘Monster’ will give you a grim insight in the overall story that is about to unfold. The track is set to a menacing lyric video created by Tamara Llenas featuring the horrifying otherworldly artwork of Stefan Heilemann which you will also find throughout all the killer pre-order bundles that go on sale as of today

In case you missed it, last month we attended an exclusive listening session of Carach Angren‘s exciting upcoming record. We also got the opportunity to sit down with Ardek and Seregor for a quick Q&A session. Be sure you go over it as it might answer some questions that are already forming in your head. How could they not after such an interesting first glance?

Carach Angren have previously released the cover artwork, which is created by Stefan Heilemann, and track-list of ‘Franckensteina Strataemontanus‘. Both can be be viewed below.

Track list:
1. Here in German Woodland (01:35)
2. Scourged Ghoul Undead (05:38)
3. Franckensteina Strataemontanus (03:03)
4. The Necromancer (04:08)
5. Sewn for Solitude (03:52)
6. Operation Compass (06:00)
7. Monster (03:33)
8. Der Vampir von Nürnberg (06:00)
9. Skull with a Forked Tongue (05:56)
10. Like a Conscious Parasite I Roam (08:16)
11. Frederick’s Experiments (02:40)

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *