Italian metallers NEBULAE reveal details of new album “Pulse”!


Italian metallers NEBULAE are ready to reveal details of what will be the band’s second full-length studio album. Titled “Pulse”, the nine-track album is set for release on the 18th October via Time To Kill Records.

Groove is clearly evident in the band’s style which however includes references to several metal genres, old and new. The album with its varied and intensively composed songs will surely appeal to fans of Gojira, Tesseract, Deftones, Jinjer and Klone.

“The new album has a mission: to make peace understood through a specific mantra ‘Listen. Understand. React.’ The title ‘Pulse’ – Impulse is the basis of all that animates us, of everything that makes us resist to events. It is the primary push to improve and evolve. The sequence of tracks into the album examines the unfolding over time of human experiences that lead the human being to evolve and fight, marked by everything he has faced and is still preparing to face”.

The record’s first single, “Removal”, is now streaming HERE!

“Pulse” tracklist:

01. Trapped
02. Dawning
03. Removal 
04. Bend Down
05. Poors  
06. Bite
07. Smother
08. Control 
09. Dust

Album pre-orders are available here.

Miriam Granatello – Vocals
Eduardo Mazza
– Guitar
Antonio Masciandaro
– Bass
Alfonso Mocerino
– Drums


Time To Kill Records
Official site

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *