Jax Diaries released a cinematic video for “When I Turn I See The Future”


Telling a thematic narrative, alt rock band JAX DIARIES has released their captivating new music video for the single “When I Turn I See The Future”. Following multiple acclaimed videos and the band’s debut album, this cinematic visual methodically depicts what is left when two sides battle but neither win.

“”Existing between the past and future, we never seem to live in the present. When two opposing sides clash, the battle begins and then ends. There is noise, there is exertion, but no one wins. All that’s left is the silence, absolute zero” Jax Diaries.

“Riverside Motel” is available NOW in all digital platforms and soon in physical version with an exclusive graphic/visual concept done by Milana Zari

“Riverside Motel” artwork and track listing:

01. Riverside Motel
02. Breakfast At 3p.m.
03. Nowhere
04. When I Turn I See The Future
05. Disconnected
06. Empty Pages
07. Fury Roads (Boom Boom)
08. Sad Eyes (The November Man)
09. San Francisco
10. Came Down To Say Hi (Feat. Diego DD Lacuna Coil)
11. Caliber .22
12. Wildfire
13. Miracle

JAX DIARIES is an Alternative Rock band born in summer 2019 from the minds of Jaxon and his brother Andrew. The two were part of a Metalcore band called CRY EXCESS who performed around the world supporting artists like PAPA ROACH, KORN and WALLS OF JERICHO among others. As the brothers sound evolved and they found their footing in the alternative/heavy rock scene, they recruited Andrew and Frankie and formed JAX DIARIES. The newly minted band found near immediate success in 2019 with their debut single “Shine On”. That success was nearly the beginning and end of things as later that year Jax was nearly killed in a motorcycle accident. He persevered from the hospital bed and continued writing new music with bandmates during daily visits. On the mend and back in the studio, JAX DIARIES recorded their first full length album in March 2020, with the first new song, “Came Down To Say Hi” providing fans a taste of what’s to come. A year after it was wrapped, the band will release the record in May 2021 and will kickoff a worldwide tour soon after.


0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.