Rage Behind drops new wickedly heavy single ‘Season Of Blood’

, , , ,

Aggressive metal band Rage Behind brings back a devastating thrash metal vibe that aggregates battle when vocals and drums come in with its brutal precision and an evil guitar solo in their fifth single, “Season Of Blood”!

Watch and listen to this groove thrash monster here: https://ragebehind.afr.link/SeasonOfBloodPR

“A battle that keeps our dreams alive makes you remember to take nothing for granted.” – Rage Behind

Rage Behind honors the legacy of the modern groove metal and thrash metal titans, and “Season Of Blood” certainly exhibits that metal-type sound. The fuel of the French band is passion, anger, and ambition. 

Follow RAGE BEHIND on TikTok for their riff stories: https://www.tiktok.com/@ragebehind_band

Vitali Lukas – Vocals
Jerry Ho – Lead guitar
Max Liva – Rhythm Guitar
Stan Morgan – Bass
Edward Vale – Drums

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *