Rotten Sound kick off European tour with Implore


ROTTEN SOUND are about to kick off their European tour with IMPLORE. The tour will start on Monday, March 25 in Bratislava and will continue to wreck havoc through 10 more countries before the final curtain on Royal Metal Fest in Denmark, on April 6. Please find all currently confirmed dates below.

25 Mar 19 Bratislava (SK) Fuga
26 Mar 19 Zagreb (HR) Mocvara
27 Mar 19 Linz (AT) Kapu
28 Mar 19 Stuttgart (DE) Juha West
29 Mar 19 Lenzburg (CH) Met-Bar
30 Mar 19 Martigny (CH) Sunset Club
31 Mar 19 Milano (IT) Grinder Fest
01 Apr 19 Colmar (FR) Le Grillen
02 Apr 19 Liege (BE) La Zone
03 Apr 19 Bruxelles (BE) Magasin 4
04 Apr 19 Arnhem (NL) Willemeen
05 Apr 19 Hamburg (DE) Bambi Galore
06 Apr 19 Aarhus (DK) Royal metal fest

ROTTEN SOUND will be touring in support of their latest EP ‘Suffer to Abuse’. The artwork, which has been created by Thomas Boutet at Mush Design, can be viewed together with the album details below.

1. Privileged (1:25)
2. The Misfit (1:53)
3. Stressed Mess (2:05)
4. Harvester of Boredom (2:01)
5. One Hit Wonder (1:19)
6. Nutrition (2:23)
7. Slaves of Lust (0:51)
Total playing time: 9:52

With ‘Suffer to Abuse‘, ROTTEN SOUND are gearing up their musical juggernaut just in time before crushing stages all over Asia and Europe this spring. Hold on tight and enjoy the bliss of this heavily whirling grind-tornado!

Mika Aalto: guitars
Sami Latva: drums
Kristian Toivainen: bass
Keijo Niinimaa: vocals

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *