News Posts

Australian dual bass prog trio The Omnific announced their new album ‘The Law Of Augmenting Returns’ to be released in June via Wild Thing Records and shared the new single ‘Base Camp’!

Instrumental psych rock maestros Monkey3 are set to release their much-awaited new album ‘Welcome To The Machine’ next month via Napalm Records and shared another majestic track with ‘Collision’!

Marshall Records sign the Japanese instrumental rock outfit D_Drive!