Sludge metallers Black Tusk unleashed the new single ‘Breath of Life’, a track from their upcoming new album ‘The Way Forward’, out April 26 on Season of Mist!

Japanese death/doom four-piece Coffins return with their most anticipated album “Sinister Oath”, released on March 29th via Relapse Records, and deliver a dark and oppressive piece, highly recommended for fans of Autopsy, Asphyx, and Hooded Menace!

Brume shared the new sludgy melancholic, doom-dripping track ‘How Rude’, another single from their upcoming album ‘Marten’, set for release in May via Magnetic Eye Records!

Finnish sludge doom metal band Earthblood is set to release their 2nd EP ‘Witchburner’ via Inverse Records in April and shared first single ‘Sons of Heavy Rain’!

High On Fire shared an official video for their earlier released single ‘Burning Down’, a track from their upcoming new album ‘Cometh the Storm’, set for release in April via MNRK Heavy!

Sweden’s Horndal announced their third album ‘Head Hammer Man’ to be released in April via Prosthetic Records and shared a first single with ‘Blacklisted’!

UK sludge trio Iron Monkey return with their highly anticipated new album ‘Spleen & Goad’ set for release in April via Relapse Records and shared the new song and video ‘Misanthropizer’!