Torture Rack announced new album ‘Primeval Onslaught’

20 Buck Spin announces TORTURE RACK‘s new full-length, entitled “Primeval Onslaught”! It will be released on June 9th, 2023 on LP, CD, MC and in digital formats.

TORTURE RACK exists for one reason: to pulverize skulls and grind bones through bludgeoning gore-soaked Death Metal depravity! Their third album “Primeval Onslaught” continues that bloodstained legacy, witnessed previously on “Barbaric Persecution” and “Malefic Humiliation” with a barrage of meat-torn-from-bone riffs and greased-flesh savagery. The band’s songwriting and intent has been tightened like a garrote, filling each track with meat hooks into the skin and precise, constant battering, rarely eclipsing the 4-minute mark.

Get your first knockdown blow with the track “Decrepit Funeral Home”:

Engineered, Mixed and Mastered by Seánan McCullough and Joe Anderson at Helvete Sound, Portland Oregon. Cover artwork by ROK of Australian legends Sadistik Exekution.


01. Ceremonial Flesh Feast

02. Decrepit Funeral Home

03. Forced From The Pit

04. Morning Star Massacre

05. Victims Of Inquisitors

06. Bone Snare

07. Fucked By Death

08. Impalement Storm

09. Descent Into Infernal Chasms

10. Rotting Insignificance

Pierce – Blood Chugging
JG – Excavator Bass and Execution Commands
Tony – Flesh Ripping Sonic Torment
Seth – Skull Hammers 

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *