Black metal collective DØDSDRIFT shares bleak and mesmerizing music video for “Fährde”!


October 15th will see anonymous black metal collective Dødsdrift release their sophomore full-length record, titled “Ødnis“, via cult label Vendetta Records.

Founded in 2018, in the northern climes of Germany, along the Baltic sea, on “ØdnisDødsdrift invite the listener on a bleak & mesmerizing journey straight into the depths of the human being. Featuring ten tracks that are inspired by isolation, loss, war and the forces of nature, on their upcoming record Dødsdrift wear their hearts on sleeves and deliver an intense and moving black metal release not to be missed in 2021!

In support of the new album, Dødsdrift shared a new and captivating video clip for the album opening track “Fährde“.

Ødnis” will be coming out on Oct. 15th via Vendetta Records and is now available for pre-order here:

01. Fährde
02. Schattenschafott
03. Ruß
04. Herbstluft
05. Laere
06. Der letzte Pfad
07. Moorbrand
08. Heimkehr
09. Adern des Abgrunds
10. Enthauptet

For more info visit:

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *