Foetal Juice unveil second single off upcoming ‘Gluttony’

, ,

UK gory deathgrinders Foetal Juice unveil the second single from their forthcoming album ‘Gluttony‘. In the wake of a rampaging title track comes ‘Metamorphosis’, an unstoppable bulldozer of a song that perfectly encapsulates the devastating power that Foetal Juice have harnessed on their upcoming release. Check it out:

Foetal Juice explain the message behind the riffs:

Metamorphosis is about the mental transformation that any normal person can take if the right buttons are pressed. It’s basically a journey from normality into the kind of rage that makes people want to fight. It’s loosely based on the personal experience of being wound up by people’s greed and selfishness. This links in really well with all of the shit that is going on at the minute all over the world. Selfish bastards have been going into shops and buying up more essential items than they are able to use, leaving absolutely nothing for the more vulnerable and older people. “But that’s fine because we are alright”, kind of attitudes like that can really fuck up people in need. Especially in times like this when they need a bit of compassion.

For fifteen years Foetal Juice have been carving their path through the underground, armed with black humour and sonic intensity, a death metal machine grinding the opposition into the mud, blood and bile. With ‘Gluttony‘ they have refined their song writing prowess while simultaneously ramping up the power to dangerous levels. The album will drop on June 12th at Gore House Productions.

Track list:
1. Take Your Face For A Shit
2. Septic Mollusc
3. Manifestation of Falsity
4. Metamorphosis
5. Venomous Domination
6. Worthless Delusion
7. Trepidation
8. Nether Pandemonium
9. Antagonistic Bastard
10. Carnage
11. Gluttony
12. Spirit Leech

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *