Papa Roach releases new lyric video


Papa Roach have released a new lyric video for the song None Of The Above; off their upcoming album Crooked Teeth, out May 19 via Eleven Seven Music.

Frontman Jacob Shaddix:

“We’re  very proud of this song, it’s kooky and adventurous. It’s our attempt at putting all the things that leave us unsettled and angry in this world into one song. It’s one of my favorites on the record. I hope everyone digs it”

You can pre-order the album here. And check out the artwork and tracklist down here:

1. Break the Fall
2. Crooked Teeth
3. My Medication
4. Born for Greatness
5. American Dreams
6. Periscope (Feat. Skylar Grey)
7. Help
8. Sunrise Trailer Park (Feat. Machine Gun Kelly)
9. Traumatic
10. None of the Above

For more info:

Official site
Facebook page