SERPENTS OATH announced debut album “Nihil” to be released via Soulseller Records

Soulseller Records proudly announces the signing of SERPENTS OATH!

Photo Credit: Sarina Mannaert

SERPENTS OATH is a new creature comprised of three adepts of Belgium’s extreme metal scene and their rebellious debut, “Nihil”, is set to take the world by storm with its relentless and unforgiving version of nihilistic Black Metal.

The album will be unleashed on December 4th 2020 on CD, LP and in digital versions. It was conjured at the renowned Stage One Studio with Andy Classen (Belphegor, Legion Of The Damned) as the master of ceremony and is adorned with an artwork by Néstor Avalos (Dark Funeral, Bloodbath).

A lyric video for the track “Speaking in Tongues” is available now at this location:

  1. Vox Mortis
  2. Speaking in Tongues
  3. Leviathan Speaks
  4. Thrice Cursed
  5. Malediction
  6. Serpents of Eight
  7. Bestia Resurrectus
  8. Into the Abyss
  9. Mephisto
  10. The Beast Reborn
  11. The Swords of Night and Day
  12. Beyond the Gates

Serpents Oath online: +++ +++


Music addict - DJ - Editor-in-chief/Journalist/Photographer/Gatekeeper @ GRIMM Gent - Suomi lover - Geek - Science nut - Nature worshiper/Pagan

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *