SMOKE MOUNTAIN shares album details and first single!


Florida- based occult fuzz rockers, Smoke Mountain, has finally shared the details for their hotly anticipated debut! The album, titled Queen of Sin, is slated for release on March 27th 2020 via Italy’s renowned Argonauta Records. Smoke Mountain, which is the brainchild of family members Sarah, Lee and Brian Pitt, introduced stoner and doom fans worldwide to its doomy, fuzz-drenched sound in 2017 with the release of its highly acclaimed self-titled EP. The band combines elements of vintage and modern doom to create a sound that is both current and timeless. Queen of Sin is a juggernaut of a record and a sure-fire best-of-2020 contender!

The band comments:

“Queen of Sin is our first full-length release. It picks up where our debut EP left off, with tracks ranging from 70s-influenced stoner fuzz to slow and crushing modern doom. We even tossed a post-apocalyptic biker track on there just to mix things up. This album has something for everyone.”

Lee Pitt continues:

“The song I Walk Alone is a bit of a departure for us. After I came up with the initial riff and melody, I set it aside because I wasn’t sure it would work for Smoke Mountain. But after I showed it to Sarah and Brian, they loved it and insisted we use it. It’s intense and melodic, and it really highlights Sarah‘s voice. We’re very happy with the way it turned out and are excited for people to hear it.”

Listen to a first appetizer, the just premiered track I Walk Alone, HERE!

Queen of Sin Tracklist:
1. Queen of Sin
2. The Master Serpent
3. Touch the Sun
4. Midnight Woman
5. I Walk Alone
6. Deathproof
7. Devil Woman
8. End of Days

Queen of Sin will be coming out March 27th 2020 via Argonauta Records, available on CD, Vinyl and Digital formats. The pre-sale of this MUST-HAVE doom and fuzz rock masterpiece has just begun at THIS LOCATION!

For More Info Visit:

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *