EXCLUSIVE PREMIERE: stream the new EP from Belgian death metal outfit Exoto right here!

, ,

After 30 years the Belgian death metal legends, Exoto, recorded their new EP, Absolution in Death. They kept their old school sound but put some new interesting ingredients in it as well. The full EP is streaming right here:

Frontman Chris dedicated their track “Floating (To Hell)” to Brett Hoffman(R.I.P.), former vocalist of Malevolent Creation. Over the years they have been great friends and Chris organized some charity shows so he could send money to him and his family to help. This track is about the love canal in New York.

Other lyrical themes include death and anti-religion.

Recorded at Project-Zero Studio and produced by Yarne Heylen.

FFO: Death, Obituary, Morbid Angel and the likes.


  1. Walkers (intro)
  2. When No Dreams Remain
  3. Consumed by Insanity
  4. Liquefy Your Enemies
  5. Floating (To Hell)
  6. Absolution in Death
0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *