News Posts

The 6-member crew of The Privateer unleashed the 2nd single and video ‘Ghost Light’ from their upcoming album ‘Kingdom Of Exiles’, set for release in January 2023 via Reaper Entertainment!

Finnish melodic metal promise Silver Bullet unleashed their first single and video ‘The Ones To Fall’ of their upcoming new album ‘Shadowfall’ to be released next year via Reaper Entertainment! Catch them live on tour right now!

myGRAIN presents a visualisation video for their opening track “The Nightmare” from their latest release “V”!

Finnish melodic metal outfit Evil Drive releases the second single from their upcoming album ‘Demons Within’!

Melodeath outfit Evil Drive released a single from their upcoming new album ‘Evil Drive’. Check it out now!


Watch the talk we had with Harri and Anne from Lost In Grey about their upcoming album ‘Under The Surface’!

A chat with the Finnish melodic metal outfit Evil Drive about their new album ‘Demons Within’ and working on new material!