Without Warning brings an own style to the modern pop metal scene with their first single and music video ‘Delusion’!

Inspired by arrangements and fusions in modern day music, Without Warning has found a balanced yet memorable style. By combining heavy and melodic elements, Without Warning brings an own style to the pop-metal scene. The first single and music video Delusion by this Finnish Turku-based band is released today via Inverse Records

Guitarist Juuso Javanainen comments:

“The first single “Delusion” is a versatile and interesting ensemble with its dynamically changing parts. It is finished with strong pop-vocals as you dive into the theme of a delusional world. In the single you can also hear the finishing touch brought by Pontus Hjelm (guitarist/producer Dead By April) in the electronic sounds, mixing and mastering.”

Listen to the single on:
Bandcamp:  Spotify:
Apple Music:

Vocals: Michaela Tuomenoksa
Guitars: Juuso Javanainen
Bass: Joakim Keuru
Drums: Lauri Tuomenoksa



Music addict - DJ - Editor-in-chief/Journalist/Photographer/Gatekeeper @ GRIMM Gent - Suomi lover - Geek - Science nut - Nature worshiper/Pagan

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *