Mordkaul released single “A Swarm Of Illusions” with an official video!


Belgium melodic death metal combo Mordkaul release the single “A Swarm Of Illusions”, taken from the debut album “Dress Code: Blood”, soon to be released via Wormholedeath Records.

Stream or purchase the single HERE

Mordkaul‘s members come from bands such as Diablo Blvd, Hell City, Furia, Leng Tch’e and the drums on their debut album “Dress Code: Blood” was recorded by Adrian Erlandsson (At The Gates, The Haunted) and mixed by Dan Swano.

Watch the video to “A Swarm Of Illusions” here :

A dark and evil mood, an infernal drive, and incendiary vocals on top is how MORDKAUL likes to forge their killer songs. The members of this Belgium based band share a mutual passion for melodic death metal, and with the splitting up of their former bands Diablo Blvd and Hell City, they finalized the tracks Tim Bekaert started writing a few years back. In May 2020, MORDKAUL’s debut album Dress Code: Blood was recorded by Tommy Goffin (ex-Hell City) vocals, Tim Bekaert (ex-Diablo Blvd, ex-A Brand), Vincent Noben (ex-Hell City) guitars and Adrian Erlandsson (At The Gates, The Haunted,…) drums. Soon after, Jan Rammeloo (ex-Bliksem, Furia, Your Highness) and Tony Van den Eynde (ex-Leng Tch’e) joined forces.

Tommy Goffin – Vocals (Hell City)
Tim Bekaert – Guitar (Diablo Blvd, A Brand)
Vincent Noben – Lead Guitar (Hell City)
Jan Rammeloo – Bass (Bliksem, Diablo Blvd, Furia)
Tony Van den Eynde – Drums (Leng T’che)


0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *